Meeting Dates

MEETING DATES 2018 SUBMISSION DEADLINES
1. Fri, 12 Jan 2018no applications accepted - training (GDPR)
2. Fri, 9 Feb 2018 Thurs, 18 Jan 2018 - midnight
3.- 4. Fri, Mar 16 2018, Fri, Apr 13 2018 Thurs, 22 Feb 2018 - midnight
5.- 7. Fri, 11 May 2018, 22 June 2018 & 3 August 2018 (TBC)no applications accepted - updating documentation (GDPR)

NO APPLICATIONS ACCEPTED

all documentation on this site is currently undergoing review to bring in line with GDPR 2016, the Data Protection Act 2018 and the proposed Health Research Regulation 2018.

DO NOT USE

8. Fri, 14 Sept 2018TBC
9. Fri, 12 Oct 2018 TBC
10. Fri, 9 Nov 2018 TBC
11. Fri, 7 Dec 2018 TBC