Meeting Dates

MEETING DATES 2017 SUBMISSION DEADLINES
5. Fri, 11 Aug 2017 Sun, 23 Jul 2017
6. Fri, 8 Sept 2017 Sun, 20 Aug 2017
7. Fri, 13 Oct 2017Sun, 24 Sep 2017
8. Fri, 10 Nov 2017no applications accepted - member training (GDPR)
9. Fri, 8 Dec 2017 Sun, 19 Nov 2017
MEETING DATES 2018 SUBMISSION DEADLINES
1. Fri, 12 Jan 2018no applications accepted - member training (GDPR)
2. Fri, 9 Feb 2018 Sun, 21 Jan 2018
PROVISIONAL DATES (SUBJECT TO CHANGE) SUBMISSION DEADLINES
3. Fri, 9 Mar 2018 Sun, 18 Feb 2018
4. Fri, 13 Apr 2018no applications accepted - implementation planning (GDPR)
5. Fri, 11 May 2018 Sun, 22 April 2018
6. Fri, 8 June 2018 Sun, 20 May 2018
7. Fri, 13 July 2018 no applications accepted / summer break
8. Fri, 10 Aug 2018 Sun, 22 July 2018
9. Fri, 14 Sept 2018 Sun, 26 Aug 2018
10. Fri, 12 Oct 2018 Sun, 23 Sept 2018
11. Fri, 9 Nov 2018 no applications accepted - member training
12. Fri, 14 Dec 2018 Sun, 25 Nov 2018