Meeting Dates

MEETING DATES 2018 SUBMISSION DEADLINES
1. Fri, 12 Jan 2018no applications accepted - training (GDPR)
2. Fri, 9 Feb 2018 Thurs, 18 Jan 2018 - midnight
3.- 4. Fri, Mar 16 2018, Fri, Apr 13 2018 Thurs, 22 Feb 2018 - midnight
5.- 7. Fri, 11 May 2018, 22 June 2018 & 14 September 2018no applications accepted - updating documentation (GDPR)
8. - 9. Fri, 12 Oct 2018, Fri, 9th Nov Fri, 7 Sept 2018 (internal applicants - fully booked)
Fri, 21 Sept 2018 (external applicants - fully booked)
10. Fri, 7 Dec 2018, Fri 11 Jan 2019 Fri, 2nd Nov 2018 (now booking)
To place a booking: please state clearly who you are; where you working or are studying; where you wish to conduct the research study i.e. Beaumont Hospital or HSE Dublin North Mental Health Service (DNMHS); which Beaumont Hospital or HSE DNMHS consultant doctor you will be collaborating with; who your research participants are; what participation will involve for your research participants; whether the research participants will be asked to give consent to participate; whether they will have capacity to give consent; and any other relevant details in relation to your study

The NEW Health Research Regulations 2018 took effect in the Republic of Ireland on the 8th August 2018